Bryan County Board of Education

Board of Education

Pictured from left to right: Back Row: Derrick Smith, District 3, Dennis Seger, District 2, David Schwartz, District 5, Dr. Paul T. Brooksher, Superintendent of Schools Front Row: Pamela Gunter, District 1, Karen Krupp, Board Vice-Chairman, Amy Murphy, Board Chairman, Marianne Smith, District 4

Board Meeting Dates

Bryan County School BOE Policies

Role of the Board Chair, Board Vice-Chair, and Board Members

Bryan County School Strategic Plan Balanced Scorecard

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

How do I address a concern regarding my student?

8 Characteristics of High Performing Governance Teams

Board of Education Newsletters

Procedures for Addressing the Board

Board Norms and Protocols

Bryan County Schools Board of Education  Members

Uniqueness of Elected School Board Members vs Other Elected Government Officials

Bryan County Schools Strategic Plan