2020-2021 Governor's Honors Program Nominees

Congratulations to our 2020-2021 GHP nominees! The following students have been hand-selected to represent RHHS in their specific content areas. 

Science: Cecilia Mateo, Amy Li, Aiden Gray. 

Social Studies: Summer Richards, Annabelle Hartley. 

Engineering: Maya Giorgianni, Cade Huff. 

Mathematics: Nicolas Guedes-Ramos. 

Visual Arts: Ella Murphy. 

Music: Grace Dell.

Communicative Arts: Micah Mondt, Emily Kaiser, Annalyse Chamberlin.