EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
RESOURCES COLLEGE INFORMATION


Counseling Office 912-459-6403

Registrar's Office 912-459-5726 or 912-459-5164

Registrar's Fax 912-459-5182


Dana Theriault
 Counseling Receptionist
  Room 516
    dtheriault@bryan.k12.ga.us
Kathy Rose
 West Office Receptionist
  Room 602
    krose@bryan.k12.ga.us
Rhashida Bunyan 
 Last names A - Davidson 
  Room 500 Hall
     rbunyan@bryan.k12.ga.us
Emily Neff
 Last names Davis - Hobby
  Room 516
    eneff@bryan.k12.ga.us
Wallace Ingram
 Last names Hod - Miller
   500 Hallway
        wingram@bryan.k12.ga.us
Laine Lynch
 Last names Milton - Sa
  Room 516
    llynch@bryan.k12.ga.us
Saraswati Hendrix
 Last names Sc - Z
  Room 516
    shendrix@bryan.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Blanton
 Graduation Coach
  Room 602 (College & Career Center)
    jblanton@bryan.k12.ga.us
Kerri Whitley
 Registrar
  West Campus Office
    kwhitley@bryan.k12.ga.us
Kim Murphy
 Registrar
  West Campus Office
    kmurphy@bryan.k12.ga.us
Jonna Vaughn
 Military & Family Life Counselor
  The LiNK
    jvaughn9@magellanhealth.com
    912-271-9725

REGISTRAR
New Student Registration Packet Transcript Release Form
Student Withdrawal Form 

Well-qualified and professional counseling staff are available to assist RHHS students with their academic, personal/social, and college/career counseling needs. School Counselors provide short-term, school related counseling for students. Students and their families seeking therapy/mental health counseling will need to seek community based counseling. Students may request to see their grade level counselor by completing a  Request to See Counselor form (follow this link. The form may also be requested from a counselor, the Registrar's Office, your adviser or any teacher). If you have a simple question, you may stop by before school, after school, see if the counselor is available.


Emergency/Crisis - If a student is in crisis (contemplating suicide, self-injury, in an abusive situation) or has a friend in crisis, the student should ask to see a counselor immediately. If all counselors are busy or out of their offices, go to the Registrar's office and report that you need immediate assistance from a counselor or administrator.


Parents/Guardians - The school counselors are happy to meet with you regarding your student. The students are our priority; therefore, it is necessary to for parents to make an appointment to see a school counselor. Often times it is just not possible for a school counselor to see parents on a walk in basis. Counselors have set appointments throughout the day see students and attempt to see parents without appointments can get the counselors off schedule resulting in a disservice to the students expecting to meet with their school counselor. To request an appointment either email the counselor or telephone the office at 459-6403. If you telephone, it is likely you will be asked to leave a message. Please allow at least 2 business days for the counselor to respond to your appointment request.