EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The Bryan County Board of Education is the governing body of the Bryan County School System. The primary roles of the Board are the legislation of school system policies, which are executed in the day to day operations under the direction of the school system superintendent. The Board consists of a chairman, vice chairman and five members who are elected to staggered, four-year terms from individual districts.

Members are:

  Eddie Warren 

 Chairman

 ewarren04@comcast.net

 912-572-6100

 Karen Krupp 

 Vice-Chairman

 kkrupp@bryan.k12.ga.us

  Paine Bacon

 District 1

 pbacon@bryan.k12.ga.us

 Dennis Seger 

 District 2

 dseger@bryan.k12.ga.us

 Amy Murphy

 District 3 

 amurphy@bryan.k12.ga.us

  Marianne Smith 

 District 4

 marianne.smith@bryan.k12.ga.us

 David Schwartz

 District 5 

 dschwartz@bryan.k12.ga.us